More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution