More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution