More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution