More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution