More Reviews
REVIEWS Firefall Review
Repetitive gameplay makes this fall a little boring.

The Walking Dead: Season Two Review
At this point, you’re not coming back for the zombies. Let’s get down to business.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Preview
Nintendo and the brains behind the Dynasty Warriors franchise stress that this game is not part of the main Zelda timeline, but I don’t see why that will keep it from becoming a fan favorite.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14

Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14


LATEST FEATURES A Comprehensive Guide to Dealing with Controversy in the Video Game Industry
Need help wading through the latest misogyny/homophobia/racism/corruption debate in the gaming industry? Paul Tamburro’s here to help!

inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e
More On GameRevolution