More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

e
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Evil Dead: A Fistful of Boomstick 07/01/03 Action  THQ C-
Evil Dead: Regeneration 09/21/05 Action  THQ C+
Eragon 12/08/06 Bad  Sierra D+
ESPN College Hoops 12/12/03 Sports  SEGA/ESPN B
ESPN NBA 2K5 10/20/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NBA Basketball 10/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL 2K5 07/28/04 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NFL Football 09/16/03 Sports  Sega B+
ESPN NHL 2K5 10/07/04 Sports  Sega A-
ESPN Major League Baseball 04/26/04 Sports  Sega B
ESPN NHL Hockey 10/16/03 Sports  Sega A-
Enclave 08/01/02 Action  Conspiracy Games C
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind 07/01/02 RPG  Bethesda A-
Enter the Matrix 06/16/03 Action  Atari C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
e