More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f