More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution