More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f