More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution