More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox One Exclusive D4 TGS Hands-On - I Can't Put My Arms Down!
But unlike Randy, we don't have layers of coats to hold them up for us.

Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution