More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f