More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f