More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution