More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution