More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

f
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Fight Club 12/17/04 Action  Vivendi F
Futurama 09/01/03 Action  Vivendi C-
Far Cry Instincts 10/19/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft B+
Full Spectrum Warrior 06/16/04 Strategy  THQ C+
Freaky Flyers 08/16/03 Racing  Midway C
Fable 09/22/04 RPG  Microsoft B+
Forza Motorsport 06/21/05 Racing  Microsoft A-
Fuzion Frenzy 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft C+
F1 2001 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
FIFA World Cup 2002 05/01/02 Sports  EA B
Fight Night 2004 04/06/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA 2005 11/15/04 Sports  EA B
FIFA Soccer 2004 12/12/03 Sports  EA B
FIFA Street 2 03/20/06 Sports  EA C-
FIFA 06 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Fight Night Round 3 03/03/06 Sports  EA B
Final Fight: Streetwise 03/07/06 Action  Capcom D-
Furious Karting 04/01/03 Racing  Atari/Infogrames C-
Fantastic Four 07/27/05 Action  Activision C-
Family Guy 11/01/06 Action  2K Games C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
f
More On GameRevolution