More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution