More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g