More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution