More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution