More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g