More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution