More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g
More On GameRevolution