More Reviews
REVIEWS Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.

KINGDOM HEARTS HD 2.5 ReMIX Review
Part 2 of Square-Enix and Disney's cooperative compilation cash-cow is ready to milk the series for another go, but does the milk taste sweet or is it spoiled?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

XBOX REVIEWS

g
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ghost Recon 2 12/13/04 Action  Ubisoft B-
Ghost Recon 12/16/02 Action  Ubisoft B+
Gunvalkyrie 04/17/02 Action  Sega B-
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas 11/17/04 Action  Rockstar A
Grand Theft Auto Double Pack 11/11/03 Action  Rockstar A
Gauntlet: Seven Sorrows 12/23/05 Action  Midway D+
Grabbed By The Ghoulies 10/01/03 Action  Microsoft C
Gladius 11/16/03 Strategy  LucasArts B
The Great Escape 08/01/03 Action / Adventure  Gotham Games D
The Godfather 04/03/06 Action  EA B-
Genma Onimusha 02/01/02 Action  Capcom B+
Godzilla: Destroy All Monsters Melee 06/01/03 Action  Atari C+
Gun 11/22/05 Action  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
g