More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning Redeemer 11/01/03 Action  Vivendi C+
The Hobbit 01/01/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
House of the Dead III 11/01/02 Action  Sega C+
Halo 2 11/10/04 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft A
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Action  EA C
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Action  EA D+
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/12/03 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h