More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX REVIEWS

h
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Hulk 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Hunter: The Reckoning Redeemer 11/01/03 Action  Vivendi C+
The Hobbit 01/01/04 Action  Vivendi D+
Heroes of the Pacific 10/21/05 Action  Ubisoft C
House of the Dead III 11/01/02 Action  Sega C+
Halo 2 11/10/04 First-Person Shooter  Microsoft A-
Halo: Combat Evolved 11/01/01 Action  Microsoft A
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban 06/18/04 Action  EA C
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone 01/01/04 Action  EA D+
Harry Potter: Quidditch World Cup 12/12/03 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
h
More On GameRevolution