More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m