More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution