More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m