More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution