More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution