More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.

Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution