More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution