More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution