More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution