More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution