More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m