More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m