More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution