More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution