More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution