More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

m
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Major League Baseball 2K6 04/14/06 Sports  2K Sports B-
Minority Report 12/01/02 Action  Activision D
Marvel: Ultimate Alliance 11/15/06 Action / RPG  Activision B
Magic The Gathering: Battlegrounds 12/01/03 Strategy  Atari B-
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 04/01/03 Fighting  Capcom C
Madden NFL 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 2005 08/17/04 Sports  EA A-
Madden NFL 06 08/18/05 Sports  EA B+
Marvel Nemesis: Rise of the Imperfects 10/21/05 Action  EA D
MVP Baseball 2003 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2004 06/06/04 Sports  EA A-
MVP Baseball 2005 03/16/05 Sports  EA B+
Medal of Honor: European Assault 06/30/05 First-Person Shooter  EA C-
Madden NFL 2002 12/01/01 Sports  EA A-
MVP 06 NCAA Baseball 02/03/06 Sports  EA B
Madden 07 08/25/06 Sports  EA B
Metal Gear Solid 2: Substance 11/01/02 Action  Konami A-
Mercenaries 01/28/05 Action  LucasArts B+
MechAssault 11/01/02 Action  Microsoft B+
Midtown Madness 3 06/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B
MechAssault 2: Lone Wolf 01/04/05 Action  Microsoft B
MLB Slugfest: Loaded 07/08/04 Sports  Midway C+
Mortal Kombat: Deception 11/05/04 Fighting  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat: Shaolin Monks 09/22/05 Action  Midway B-
Mortal Kombat Deadly Alliance 12/01/02 Fighting  Midway B+
MLB Slugfest 2006 06/15/06 Sports  Midway C-
Manhunt 05/07/04 Action  Rockstar B
Max Payne 12/01/01 Action  Rockstar B+
Midnight Club 3: DUB Edition 04/22/05 Racing  Rockstar B+
Metal Slug 3 06/11/04 Action  SNK C+
Major League Baseball 2K5 03/17/05 Sports  Take 2 B
Myst IV: Revelation 04/22/05 Adventure  Ubisoft C+
Mace Griffin: Bounty Hunter 06/01/03 Action  Vivendi C
Men of Valor 11/03/04 First-Person Shooter  Vivendi C+
Metal Arms 12/01/03 Action  Vivendi B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
m
More On GameRevolution