More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution