More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution