More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n