More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution