More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution