More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution