More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n