More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n
More On GameRevolution