More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

n
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Ninja Gaiden Black 10/10/05 Action  Tecmo B+
Ninja Gaiden 03/09/04   Tecmo B+
NBA 2K2 03/01/02 Sports  Sega B+
NBA 2K3 10/01/02 Sports  Sega A-
NFL 2K3 09/01/02   Sega A-
NARC 04/29/05 Action  Midway D-
NBA Ballers: Phenom 04/26/06 Sports  Midway C-
NBA Inside Drive 2002 02/01/02 Sports  Microsoft B-
NBA Inside Drive 2004 12/01/03 Sports  Microsoft C+
NFL Fever 2002 12/01/01   Microsoft B+
Nightcaster: Defeat the Darkness 02/01/02   Microsoft B-
NASCAR Thunder 2002 12/01/01 Racing  EA Sports B
NHL 2002 12/01/01   EA Sports A-
NBA Live 2003 10/01/02 Sports  EA B+
NBA Live 2005 10/20/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Street Vol. 2 05/01/03 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 06 07/21/05 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2004 08/01/03 Sports  EA B+
NCAA Football 2005 07/23/04 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed Underground 2 11/29/04 Racing  EA B
NFL Street 2 01/07/05   EA C+
NFL Street 01/19/04 Sports  EA B
NBA Live 2002 11/01/01 Sports  EA C
NBA Street V3 02/25/05 Sports  EA A-
NCAA Football 2003 08/01/02 Sports  EA A-
NCAA March Madness 2005 12/07/04 Sports  EA C+
NHL 2005 10/07/04   EA B
NCAA March Madness 06 11/10/05 Sports  EA C+
NBA Live 06 10/20/05 Sports  EA B
NCAA Football 07 07/28/06 Sports  EA B+
Need for Speed: Carbon 11/14/06 Racing  EA C+
NBA 2K6 11/09/05 Sports  2K Sports B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
n