More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p