More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p