More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP samsmith614 Since game design is a business, I decided to see what's really selling well for the PS4. I did this search a week ago, and at the time, out of the top 20 bestsellers on Amazon 10 had not even been released yet. By now some have been released. But others still have not. And yet others...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution