More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution