More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Saints Row: Gat out of Hell
Release date: Out Now

RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p