More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Trine 3: The Artifacts of Power Preview
The popular puzzle-platforming series moves from 2D to 3D, but will it be a flawless jump or a headlong dive into a bottomless crevasse?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
And 3DS games are pretty good.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution