More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p