More Reviews
REVIEWS Five Nights at Freddy's Review
So damn scary, I had to break every ten minutes just writing this review.

InFamous: First Light Review
Sony’s open-world action game gets new life with a blast from Sucker Punch who’ve got a story dedicated to neon-powered Fetch and her brother.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Sid Meier's Civilization is boldly going where... it has gone once before in Alpha Centauri. But that was more than 15 years ago. We should know more about the future now, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Madden NFL 15
Release date: Out Now

Destiny
Release date: 09/09/14

Ar Nosurge: Ode to an Unborn Star
Release date: 09/23/14

FIFA 15
Release date: 09/23/14


LATEST FEATURES inFamous: First Light Battle Arena Hints, Strategies, Tips [Stream Over]
Watch as I build out our feature of useful tactics for players in Sucker Punch's wave-based and arcade-awesome arena mode.

The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Robin Williams (1951-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 08/14/14
Robin Williams (1951-2014) Robin Williams was an absolutely exceptional comedian, talented actor, and holder of a special place in video game history: He was the first really famous gamer I know of. I’m sure there were others, but they kept a comparatively low profile, unlike one...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution