More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p
More On GameRevolution