More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p