More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p