More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.

Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p