More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

p
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Pirates: Legend of Black Kat 03/01/02   Westwood/EA B+
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 12/08/04   Ubisoft B
Peter Jackson's King Kong 11/22/05 Action/Adventure  Ubisoft B
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 12/16/05 Action  Ubisoft B-
The Punisher 01/28/05   THQ C
Panzer Dragoon Orta 01/01/03   Sega A-
Phantasy Star Online: Episode 1 & 2 04/01/03   Sega B
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/24/04   Midway B
Project Gotham Racing 2 12/01/03 Racing  Microsoft B+
Project Gotham Racing 11/01/01   Microsoft B
Pump It Up: Exceed 10/05/05 Action  Mastiff B
Phantom Dust 04/13/05 Action  Majesco B+
Psychonauts 05/09/05 Action/Adventure  Majesco B+
Project: Snowblind 03/11/05   Eidos B-
POW 08/01/02 Action / Adventure  Codemasters C
Pro Race Driver 05/01/03   Codemasters B
Pirates Of The Caribbean 08/01/03   Bethesda C-
Playboy: The Mansion 02/18/05   Arush C-
Pitfall: The Lost Expedition 06/06/04   Activision C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
p