More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

XBOX REVIEWS

r
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Rainbow Six 3: Black Arrow 08/21/04   Ubisoft B
Rallisport Challenge 03/01/02   Microsoft B+
Red Dead Revolver 05/27/04   Rockstar C-
RTCW: Tides of War 05/01/03   Activision B
Rallisport Challenge 2 06/02/04   Microsoft A-
Rocky: Legends 10/21/04   Ubisoft C
Return to Castle Wolfenstein: Tides of War 05/05/03 Action  Activision B
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 09/13/05 First-Person Shooter  Ubisoft C+
R: Racing Evolution 01/26/04 Racing  Namco C
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
r
More On GameRevolution