More Reviews
REVIEWS Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?

Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution