More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s