More Reviews
REVIEWS Stronghold Crusader 2 Review
From out of nowhere, Firefly Studios has released a title that is so, so close to being considered an RTS classic.

SPACECOM Review
This strategic space fighter won’t wow you with its looks, but that doesn’t mean there isn’t fun to be had. Especially if you bring friends along.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.

Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution