More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!

GameRevolution LIVE #10 - Nevermind
Jessica Vazquez walks us through the new cerebral horror title, Nevermind, with Nick Tan and Kevin Schaller commentating.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution