More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution