More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution