More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution