More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.

5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s