More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution