More Reviews
REVIEWS Yorbie - Episode 1: Payback's A Review
You've heard of the phrase “phoned in"? Well, this game is so bad that it must have been “texted in.”

BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Captain Comic - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
Today's old game: Captain Comic.

Top 10 Games in Early Development You Should Know About
Last week we talked about Kickstarter projects, but not every new title takes that route. Here's the top 10 projects we found in their infancy. So cute!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution