More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

XBOX REVIEWS

s
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 10/01/03   Vivendi B
Scarface 10/17/06 Action  Vivendi B
Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory 04/05/05 Action  Ubisoft A-
Splinter Cell: Pandora Tomorrow 04/15/04   Ubisoft A
Splinter Cell 12/01/02   Ubi Soft A-
Shrek 12/10/01 Action  TDK Mediactive D+
Star Trek: Shattered Universe 06/06/04   TDK Mediactive F
Samurai Shodown V 01/30/06 Fighting  SNK C-
Seablade 01/01/03   Simon & Schuster Interactive C-
Sega GT 2002 09/01/02   Sega B
Super Monkey Ball Deluxe 04/06/05 Puzzle  Sega B-
Soccer Slam 09/01/02   Sega B+
Sonic Riders 03/21/06 Racing  Sega C
Street Racing Syndicate 09/10/04   Namco C-
Stacked 06/23/06 Sim  Myelin Media C
The Suffering: Ties That Bind 10/07/05 Action  Midway B-
Shenmue II 11/01/02   Microsoft B+
Sudeki 07/30/04   Microsoft C+
Star Wars: Jedi Outcast 12/01/02   Lucasarts B+
Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter 06/18/02 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 07/01/03 RPG  LucasArts A-
Star Wars Republic Commando 03/15/05   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Starfighter Special Edition 12/01/01   LucasArts B
Star Wars: Battlefront 10/01/04   LucasArts B
SW: KOTOR 07/01/03   LucasArts A-
Star Wars Battlefront II 11/04/05 Action  LucasArts B
Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic II - The Sith Lords 12/22/04 RPG  LucasArts B+
Silent Hill 2 01/01/02   Konami B+
Silent Hill 4: The Room 09/18/04   Konami B
Serious Sam 12/01/02   Gotham Games B
SSX Tricky 12/01/01   EA B+
SSX On Tour 10/26/05 Sports  EA B
Street Fighter Anniversary Collection 04/06/05 Fighting  Capcom C
Shadow Ops: Red Mercury 07/13/04   Atari C-
Stubbs The Zombie 10/21/05 Action  Aspyr B-
Shrek 2 06/15/04   Activision C+
Spider-Man 2 07/15/04   Activision B+
Spider-Man: The Movie 05/14/02 Action  Activision B
Street Hoops 08/01/02   Activision D
Star Wars: Obi-Wan 12/01/01   C+
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
s
More On GameRevolution