More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution