More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t