More Reviews
REVIEWS Call of Duty: Ghosts Devastation Review
I ain’t afraid of no ghosts, but you better be afraid of anyone who unlocks the predator in Call of Duty’s latest maps.

Skydive: Proximity Flight Review
Countless hours can be spent on the computer watching other people fly through the air in these winged suits. But now it’s time to zip up.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rise of Incarnates Preview
We've always wanted Japanese developers to bring something new over to the States, and Rise of Incarnates hopes to do just that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES The Amazing Spider-Man 2
Release date: 04/29/14

Bound by Flame
Release date: 05/09/14

Wolfenstein: The New Order
Release date: 05/20/14

Drakengard 3
Release date: 05/21/14


LATEST FEATURES Bandai Namco's Global Gamers Day Showcase
In Las Vegas, Ryan Bates and I poured through Bandai Namco's full catalogue of titles and learn what the publisher has in store this year.

The Gaming Charities at PAX East 2014
Pause your game and make a difference. Gamers can go beyond player two by helping many others with these charities.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
So much more than war...
By shandog137
Posted on 04/18/14
The recent blog, Peace in the Era of Call of Duty  really made me think about war games that dig deeper than simply a kill streak reward. The first game that came to mind was Spec-Ops: The Line and although I haven’t played it, I began to wonder if it did the war genre as...

XBOX REVIEWS

t
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
Transworld Surf 12/01/01   Infogrames B
Test Drive Offroad Wide Open 02/01/02 Racing  Universal Interactive D-
Triple Play 2002 04/01/02   EA Sports B-
Test Drive 07/01/02   Infogrames C
Turok: Evolution 10/01/02   Acclaim C+
ToeJam & Earl III 11/01/02   Sega C+
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 11/01/02   Activision A-
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon 12/01/02   Ubi Soft B+
Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus 03/01/03   Microsoft C-
Tetris Worlds 07/01/03   THQ C
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/01/03   Activision B+
Top Spin 11/01/03   Microsoft B+
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind: GOTY 12/01/03 RPG  Bethesda A-
T3: Rise of the Machines 12/01/03   Atari F
Thief: Deadly Shadows 06/11/04   Eidos B
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 2005 10/05/04   EA B+
Terminator 3: The Redemption 10/06/04   Atari C
Tony Hawk's Underground 2 10/21/04   Activision B+
Tron 2.0: Killer App 12/02/04   Buena Vista C+
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 04/08/05 First-Person Shooter  EA B
The Incredible Hulk: Ultimate Destruction 09/14/05 Action  Vivendi B+
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 10/11/05 Sports  EA B
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/09/05 Sports  Activision B
The Sims 2 11/16/05 Sim  EA C
True Crime: New York City 12/13/05 Action  Activision D
Torino 2006 02/01/06 Sports  2K Sports D-
Tomb Raider: Legend 04/21/06 Action / Adventure  Eidos C+
Thrillville 11/28/06 Simulation  LucasArts B
Title Created Genre Publisher Grade
t
More On GameRevolution